COMMUNITY

Jochen Volpert | Gitarre | www.jochenvolpert.de

Joe Krieg | Gitarre | www.joekrieg.de

Michael Diehl | Gitarre |www.michaeldiehl-fingerstyle.de

2injoy | Soul & Popjazz Duo| www.2injoy.de

guitarchallenge | Veranstaltungen | www.guitarchallenge.de

Sylvia Roth | Malerei | www.sylvia-roth.net

Dierk Berthel | Bildhauer |raumquartier.wordpress.com

Petra Blume | Art Performance | www.blume-art.de

David Rodgers | Art Performance | www.davidrodgersperformance.com

Jazzinitiative Würzburg e.V.  | www.jazzini-wuerzburg.de

Sylwia Bialas | JazzVocals |www.sylwiabialas.com

...

 

Weitere liebe Freunde und Mitmusiker sind über Facebook und über Myspace und Twitter mit Carola vernetzt.